Wheatland Title Guaranty

Location

CORPORATE OFFICE
105 W. Veterans Parkway
Yorkville, IL 60560

Ph: (630) 892-2323
Fax: (630) 892-2390

Administration

PRESIDENT
John D. Ammons
Ph: (630) 892-2323, ext. 224
Direct: (630) 723-3224
Fax: (630) 385-4024
E: JAmmons@WheatlandTitle.com

CORPORATE COUNSEL
Donald C. Marcum
Ph: (630) 892-2323, ext. 234
Direct: (630) 723-3234
Fax: (630) 385-4034
E: DMarcum@WheatlandTitle.com

RIGHT OF WAY
John D. Ammons
Ph: (630) 892-2323, ext. 224
Direct: (630) 723-3224
Fax: (630) 385-4024
E: JAmmons@WheatlandTitle.com

RESIDENTIAL / COMMERCIAL / SEARCH SERVICES
Donald Marcum
Ph: (630) 892-2323, ext. 234
Direct: (630) 723-3234
Fax: (630) 385-4034
E: DMarcum@WheatlandTitle.com

CLOSINGS
Scott LeClere, Closing Department Manager
Ph: (630) 892-2323, ext. 227
Direct: (630) 723-3227
Fax: (630) 385-4027
E: SLeClere@WheatlandTitle.com

TITLE EXAMINING
Residential
Mari Boan, Underwriting Manager
Ph: (630) 892-2323, ext. 229
Direct: (630) 723-3229
Fax: (630) 385-4029
E: MBoan@WheatlandTitle.com

Right Of Way
T.J. Hiles, Underwriting Counsel
Ph: (630) 892-2323, ext. 249
Direct: (630) 723-3249
Fax: (630) 385-4049
E: TJHiles@WheatlandTitle.com

ORDER ENTRY
Gloria Wagner, Order Department
Ph: (630) 892-2323, ext. 248
Direct: (630) 723-3248
Fax: (630) 385-4028
E: GWagner@WheatlandTitle.com

TITLE POLICIES
Barbara Whittenhall
Ph: (630) 892-2323, ext. 255
Direct: (630) 723-3255
Fax: (630) 385-4055
E: BWhittenhall@WheatlandTitle.com

RECORDING
Eva Cruz, Recording Department Manager
Ph: (630) 892-2323, ext. 238
Direct: (630) 723-3238
Fax: (630) 385-4038
E: ECruz@WheatlandTitle.com

ACCOUNTING
Barbara Olliges, Controller
Ph: (630) 892-2323, ext. 228
Direct: (630) 723-3228
Fax: (630) 385-4028
E: BOlliges@WheatlandTitle.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Todd Fletcher, Network Administrator
Ph: (630) 892-2323, ext. 209
Direct: (630) 723-3209
Fax: (630) 385-4043
E: TFletcher@WheatlandTitle.com

HUMAN RESOURCES
Carol Vaughan
Ph: (630) 892-2323, ext. 223
Direct: (630) 723-3223
Fax: (630) 385-4023
E: CVaughan@WheatlandTitle.com

REPRESENTATIVE CLIENTS

  • Ameren
  • Civiltech Engineering, Inc
  • ComEd 
  • Dommermuth, Brestal, Cobine & West, Ltd.
  • DuPage County Highway Department
  • Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
    • Major Accounts Division
    • Fidelity Default Services
    • Fidelity Residential Solutions
  • First American Title Insurance Company
  • Freedman, Anselmo, Lindberg & Rappe
  • Illinois Department of Transportation
  • Illinois State Toll Highway Authority
  • LandAmerica Default Services
  • Pierce & Associates, P.C.
  • Sangamon County Highway Department

Home | Services | Company | Site Map

© 2005. Wheatland Title Guaranty